Aaron Evans | I’ve Been Blessed (2012 Video)

Aaron Evans allows us to see the intimate part of the heart that learns to be “blessed” by all that this life has to offer. He utilizes some interesting visuals and the video, in some way, speaks to the idea that he “pays it forward” through his music, passing his light along to the next (wo)man through his craft. Aaron Evans has certainly blessed his listeners by way of this track, let us bless him back by getting “hyped”. Listen. Enjoy. Share.

Peace and Love,

NathanAnthony

2 thoughts on “Aaron Evans | I’ve Been Blessed (2012 Video)

  1. Awesome!!!!! I love it!!! Very powerful!!!! Very True!!!!! I love the channeling anger part. I also release mine with the pen. Billy Howard is my cousin.

  2. Awesome!!!!! I love it!!! Very powerful!!!! Very True!!!!! I love the channeling anger part. I also release mine with the pen. Billy Howard is my cousin.

Engage the content

