Aaron Evans | Look At California feat. Real J Wallace & Sojourn (prod. by Beatsmith Resist) (2012 Video)

California is known for being eclectic, and that variety is captured perfectly in Aaron Evans’ Look At California, featuring North County emcees Real J Wallace and Sojourn and produced by Beatsmith Resist.  Resist samples Maze’s Look At California featuring Frankie Beverly to provide a laid back west coast backdrop for the three emcees to paint vividly different pictures of California life.  The different perspectives, the different recreational activities showcased and the different scenery all collide to give the viewer/listener just a glimpse of why we on the west “call Cali home”.  Aaron Evans is looking to release his album FAM (Family Always Matters) July 28th, 2012 and I would think that this video, as well as the rest of his music, would give you good reason to make sure to cop it.  Watch.  Enjoy.  Share.

Peace and Love,

NathanAnthony

2 thoughts on “Aaron Evans | Look At California feat. Real J Wallace & Sojourn (prod. by Beatsmith Resist) (2012 Video)

  1. I watched this video earlier today and I must say that I love the natural elements of San Diego. I miss San Diego and I am glad that Aaron captured the beautiful city. Awesome video by an awesome trio of artists.

    Thank you Nathan for sharing this…

  2. I watched this video earlier today and I must say that I love the natural elements of San Diego. I miss San Diego and I am glad that Aaron captured the beautiful city. Awesome video by an awesome trio of artists.
    Thank you Nathan for sharing this…

Engage the content

